Borough of East Rutherford, NJ

Font Size


Sewer Utility Commission

Bill Pay:

Contact the Tax Collector's Office at:
Phone: (201) 933-3444 ext. 255 or 505

Sewer Problems

Contact the Department of Public Works at:
Phone: (201) 933-3444 ext. 277
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.